Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Thomas Kimme

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 11
E-Mail: thomas.kimme@laservorm.com

Ass. der Geschäftsführung

Katrin Mikley-Kirchner

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 11
E-Mail: katrin.mikley-kirchner@laservorm.com


Sekretariat

Jenny Gube

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 0
E-Mail: info@laservorm.com

Marketing

Janine Klinge

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 73
E-Mail: marketing@laservorm.com


Vertrieb Maschinenbau

SVEN BOCHMANN

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 74
E-Mail: vertrieb@laservorm.com

Vertrieb Maschinenbau

Volker Hintzsche

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 74
E-Mail: vertrieb@laservorm.com


Vertrieb Lohnfertigung

Elke Hartwig

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 72
E-Mail: vertrieb@laservorm.com

Vertrieb Lohnfertigung

UNDINE WEBER

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 48
E-Mail: vertrieb@laservorm.com


Service

Rico Römer

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 30
E-Mail: serviceabteilung@laservorm.com

Disposition Lohnfertigung

Katrin Rüger

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 44
E-Mail: disposition@laservorm.com


Qualitätssicherung

Mandy Seifert

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 0
E-Mail: info@laservorm.com

Projektmanagement

Sven Werner

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 17
E-Mail: maschinenbau@laservorm.com


Leitung Maschinenbau

Dr. Simon Kimme

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 14
E-Mail: maschinenbau@laservorm.com


Leitung Lohnfertigung

Elke Hartwig

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 72
E-Mail: lohnfertigung@laservorm.com

Fertigungsleitung

Dominique Bauch

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 46
E-Mail: lohnfertigung@laservorm.com


Finanzen / Controlling

Maria Klimm

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 12
E-Mail: info@laservorm.com